Executive

President: George Philp – georgephilp@acadiau.ca

VP Academic & External: Makenzie Branch – makenziebranch@acadiau.ca

VP Events & Promotions: Gabrielle Bailey – gabriellebailey@acadiau.ca

VP Finance & Operations: Jared Craig – jaredcraig@acadiau.ca

VP Student Life: Kyle Vandertoorn – kylevandertoorn@acadiau.ca

 

Office of the Chairperson

Chairperson: Molly Anderson – asu.chairperson@acadiau.ca

Deputy Chairperson: Evan Shergold – 127846s@acadiau.ca

Chief Returning Officer: Vacant

 

Non-Executive

Arts Senator: Katie Winters – 131242w@acadiau.ca

Professional Studies Senator: Amar Randhawa – 130717r@acadiau.ca

Pure and Applied Science Senator: Mackenzie Jarvin – 130717r@acadiau.ca

Theology Senator: Zachary Goldsmith – 142257g@acadiau.ca

Graduates Studies Senator: Sarah Dunn – saradunn@acadiau.ca

 

Equity Officer: Vacant

Sustainability Officer: Hannah Machat – 130293m@acadiau.ca

Community Relations Officer: Gordon McLaughlin – 137390m@acadiau.ca

First Year Officer: Vacant

Student Board of Governors Representative: Dahlia Chahine – 141754c@acadiau.ca

 

Councilor: Sebastian Farkas – 138914f@acadiau.ca

Councilor: Alyssa Hall – 133005h@acadiau.ca

Councilor: Dana Lawless – 137299l@acadiau.ca

Councilor: Christopher Vanderburgh – 124843v@acadiau.ca

 

Non-Voting Representatives:

Administration Representative: Vacant

Board of Governors Representative: Vacant

Faculty Representative: Anna Kiefte – anna.kiefte@acadiau.ca

 

Office Hours:

Office hours for Members of the Students’ Representative Council are available here.