Next Meeting: Sept. 2017 (at the call of the chair)

Committee Members

Ceilidh Beveridge – Management Representative

Chris Vanderburgh – Management Representative

Evelyn Hein – Employee Representative

Noelle Beaver – Employee Representative

Vacant – Employee Representative


Kira Awrey

Minutes Secretary

Ian Morrison

For more info, contact: Ian Morrison

Terms of Reference 2018 Part Time Staff Handbook Occupational Health and Safety Act


Meeting Minutes

October 5, 2018 – MINUTES